California

I have been in BEAUTIFUL California for  couple days now and I am loving every minute of it! The weather has been absolutely magnificent with crisp, sparkly, sunny and warm days. Color me pretty-super happy!.. yay :). Wednesday we went to the Griffith Observatory which it was one of the main things on my to do list as I am fascinated with Astronomy and particularly with Astrophysics. We first took a short hike in the mountains that surround the building, then we walked the wonderful premises of the building and saw a live show at the observatory that it was amazing, and finally we watched the sun setting behind the Pacific Ocean… It really was a perfect day in all aspects. I am very grateful :). Yesterday we went to the taping of the Bill Maher show, I don’t have any images of that of course as they did not permit any photography at the CBS studios, but I enjoyed…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

